Madrasapattinam Songs Lyrics

Madrasapattinam Poster

Director: Vijay

Starring: Arya, Amy Jackson, Nasser, Omar, VMC Haneefa

Composer: G. V. Prakash Kumar

Release Date: 10-06-2020 14:55:17 pm

Album Year: 2010

Total Tracks: 5

Madrasapattinam 2010 Songs Lyrics

Incoming Keywords

madrasapattinam lyrics, madrasapattinam songs lyrics, madrasapattinam movie songs lyrics, madrasapattinam movie paadal varigal, madrasapattinam songs tamil lyrics madrasapattinam isaimini lyrics, madrasapattinam movie lyrics in english, madrasapattinam lyric videos

Disclaimer is simply provide the lyrics of the song for singing purpose and to learn tamil music. all song lyrics listed in the site are for promotional purposes only. We do not provide mp3 songs as it is illegal to do so.